Contact

All Peace Protection - Main Office

Phone
Fax     
Email

(780) 538 1166
(780) 538 1286
frontdesk@allpeaceprotection.com

#202, 11117-100 Street
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 2N2

Employee Contacts

Ron Hyggen
CEO
Ron@allpeaceprotection.com

Sascha Sasbrink Harkema
Vice President
Sascha@allpeaceprotection.com

Terry Bird
Director of Business Development
Terry@allpeaceprotection.com

Tammy Benjamin
Finance Manager
Accounting@allpeaceprotection.com             

Jade McIlraith
Operations Manager
Jade@allpeaceprotection.com

Courtney Chalmers                                          Administrator                     Frontdesk@allpeaceprotection.com          Parking Operations Courtney@allpeaceprotection.com

Peter Sanele
HSE Officer / Fleet Coordinator
Peter.Sanele@allpeaceprotection.com

Sarah King
HR / Payroll Administrator
Sarah@allpeaceprotection.com

Gus Fai                                                       Sales Consultant                   Gus@allpeaceprotection.com

 



 

 

Map to Our Location

Name
Phone
Email
Message
Verification Code: Verification Image
Enter verification code above: